and the reason is..

for those of you who are not aware, I moved back to Minnesota today.  The reasons are long to tell- just know that I think this is best.  I look at it as a step of faith, not saying that I know something is waiting for me here, but saying that nothing is as important to me as taking that next step in life.  I believe I have a purpose, and I will forsake all else to find it.  I think this was the right move for me- for opportunity and for finances- but mostly it’s like I’m wearing a billboard that says, “If there was any doubt before, there’s none now- nothing matters as much as this.”

so please- enough with the questions…

Leave a Reply

