are we being serious??

It snowed. Last night, it snowed. It’s April.
I mean, I’m all for Alaska and it’s “beauty” and I wasn’t really minding the winter but I am SO over it. I just want it to be warm! Am I ever going to walk out of my house in the morning and think “ah… that feels great..”?? Forget hating the winters, I’m starting to hate spring! I don’t need hot, I just want warm. And if it doesn’t snow again until at least october I’ll be happy. Is this normal??

on a side note, my throat hurts bad. I think it’s the prolonged winter. It’s gettin’ to me. It’s draggin’ me down… I’m not sure if I’m gonna make it..

Leave a Reply

