Spontanaeity – my new anti drug

Last Friday evening after work – around 6:30 pm – I was talking to my sister in law Kim about the Minnesota State Fair and cheese curds. I thought to myself, “I want to go to the state fair..” 3 hours later I was on a plane. ;~..

So Saturday Morning I had coffee with my good friend Emily.

We went shopping and I bought some really cute clothes at Express!

Saturday night my parents and I went to P.F. Chang’s. ;)
We had to wait TWO hours.. ;(

On Sunday I drove up to Rachel’s cabin.. I love Rachel.

And MN is beautiful.

And finally – Monday I went to the MN STATE FAIR!! and I ate a lot of food..

I think there were more people at the MN state fair than in the entire state of Alaska.

[Edit] [Delete] [View Comments]

Leave a Reply

