A Brief Year in Review

Since today is New Year’s Eve, and yesterday was my one year anniversary of living in Alaska (!), I thought I would commemorate the events with a brief year in review. By no means does this incorporate all of the great things that have happened – but it will give you an all inclusive glimpse into my life. Enjoy…

January.
Well, I moved to Alaska… That’s pretty big.

February
I bought a new car!!

March
Started making some good friends at Changepoint – getting involved with music and the young adults..

April
Baby James is born!

May
I think this picture is worth a thousand words – hopefully an image of things to come..

June
Camping Trip!!

July
Well, I did have a birthday..

August
Jars of Clay and the Alaska State Fair

September
A quick trip home to the Minnesota State Fair!

October
Audrey Girl is born!

November
The whole family is here for Thanksgiving..

December
A Groat family Christmas in Minnesota (minus Jeremy, Kim, Jordan, and Audrey..)

I think I’ve got a pretty good life.. ?

Leave a Reply

