thinky things I’ve been thinking thinkly

I saw a sign today outside arby’s that said:
“Now Hiring
2 fish sandwiches
for $4″

I thought that was funny.

I think I decided that I could pretty much live anywhere. In fact, I think I sort of want to live anywhere. I mean, I’d like to try out new places, see what’s out there. I don’t really like the idea of being somewhere for the rest of my life. But then again, I suppose at some point I WILL end up being somewhere for the rest of my life… whether that’s 15 years or 5 days. So maybe I should just embrace it.

This summer I’m going on a trip for 25 days to Europe and I’m really excited.

and that is all. FOR NOW…………………………

Leave a Reply

