I love her..

 

I think that Bethany Dillon’s music is amazing.

It inspires me. It reminds me of AMAZING truth. It makes me long for a pure heart. It’s fun to listen and sing to.

Have you ever listened to her?? She’s amazing. I hope that someday God uses me to write music like that – not just something pretty but something that challenges others and brings them “home.” The kind of music that can take a stressful day and lend it some peace..

And I hope that if I write that kind of music, I can share it too..

One thought on “I love her..

  1. Pingback: ANOTHER Easter Miracle « Marijke Jane

Leave a Reply

