My life as of May 23, 2007

I am wondering what it is like to have a site dedicated solely to writing. I am wondering that anybody will read it.
For those who are interested, I gave up rights to myspace because I’m pretty sure I was beating a dead horse with it. It’s like anything done in excess – it starts to kill the spirit. I know I know, perhaps replacing myspace with a blog isn’t exactly accomplishing anything? But the point is, with this blog I keep you, the reader, updated on my life. I am encouraged to write and share. Hopefully I am challenged to think in depth about weighty topics. Myspace is a taker, not a giver – and it was killing me. I’m sure I’ll return to it in a while – but I believe that a much needed hiatus is in order.

I hope I can come up with something interesting to say..

MJ

One thought on “My life as of May 23, 2007

  1. you always have something interesting to say, a different perspective…and I look forward to hearing it!

Leave a Reply

