Things I Want: A List

(In no particular order…)

1. Pumpkin Pie. I’m going to make one…

2. Auto Start for my vehicle.

3. To know everything about everything.

4. Time.

5. Perfume. Specifically: PURE. I don’t know who makes it, but I’m running out.

6. Season 7 of Gilmore Girls on DVD.

7. Vacation! To somewhere warm and tropical.

8. Change. Not because things aren’t good the way they are, but change is equally good. I want adventure and I want to be out there experiencing all that life has to offer! Oh, that I were as brave in reality as I am in my dreams… :)

9. Books. And lots of ’em.

10. To play and write music. And I want it to be good.

11. Holidays and snow!

7 thoughts on “Things I Want: A List

  1. I’m particularly taken with #3. Ah yes, to know everything about everything. But then again, wouldn’t you be bored… or possibly just insufferably arrogant? I know it would me.

    Wait, didn’t Harriet the Spy want to know everything about everything and then her friends found her book… Where’s your book Marijke???

  2. Totally there with ya on 1, 4, 9 and 11. Speaking of #1 – I was drooling through Williams-Sonoma yesterday, and they have an APPLE pie solution for cheaters: namely, a super-cute designed jar of pre-made apple pie filling, paired oh-so-cleverly with their super-cute pie pan.

    They almost had me at hello!

  3. Pingback: Things I Want: A Second List « Marijke Jane

Leave a Reply

