New Year’s 2008

This last Christmas and New Year’s I was lucky enough to spend some time in California with my family and Jon. It was loads and loads of fun. So, sharing pictures is the most appropriate thing I can possibly think to do at this moment.

 My nieces: Audrey and James

000_00201.jpg 

 Jon and I built a sandcastle

dsc_0049.jpg

100_0022.jpg 

 Beautiful Sunset!

dscn1835.jpg

Jon and Me at the New Year’s James Bond Party

100_0104.jpg 

 Happy 2008 from my sisters-in-law   :)

100_0111.jpg 

One thought on “New Year’s 2008

  1. I’m with you. My vacay, although long, was too short. I don’t get that. Why can’t regular life be more like vacation? Well, work I guess.

Leave a Reply

