Top 10 Reasons I Like Jon

I just finished and wrapped my very first official Valentine’s gift. And I’m kind of proud of it. :) I hope Jon squeals with glee like a little girl when I give it to him. I think it’s so cute when he does that…

And now, to honor the occasion:
Top 10 Reasons I Like Jon (in no particular order)

10. He’s super duper sweet.
9. He has a great smile. And laugh.
8. We have a ton of fun together.
7. He doesn’t waste any letters.
6. He is really into making awesome music. And he’s good at it!
5. He really believes in me and my music.
4. He’s ‘hella’ handsome.
3. He likes me even though I’m a little crazy.
2. He’s not afraid to ask questions.
1. Sometimes he squeals with glee like a little girl. Super cute when he does that..

dscn1541.jpg

One thought on “Top 10 Reasons I Like Jon

Leave a Reply

