Turns Out I Really Am A Dork

I’ve been spending a lot of time in the library lately… You know, I’m taking some classes, gotta do the homework. Bah.

But do you want to know a secret? (I really like the library.)

In fact, I love going there. I like the way it sounds (quiet – with just the rattling of the air vents), I like the way it smells and looks. It’s so serene, and I just want to read and read and read. And become really smart.

The library I’m at right now is particularly impressive. Awesome, magnificent windows, so fun to be in – all cozy with my homework, gazing into the cold, winter evening…. It’s all white and blue outside.

And yes, I really AM about to post pictures of the library on my blog. That’s just how much of a dork I am.

uaa_lib_1.jpg

thumb-3display.jpg

thumb-1displayphp.jpg

thumb-2displayphp.jpg

Oh, the excitement that is my life right now…

One thought on “Turns Out I Really Am A Dork

  1. I’ve felt this way about dorks/ nerds for sometime. Although some are strange in high school, in the end they are sweetest people to know.

    P.S. I love the library too. Whenever I go I have a strange sense of well-being.

Leave a Reply

