10 Ten Reasons I Should Call In Sick Tomorrow

10. I made cookies tonight and the cookie dough was yummy

9. I ate a lot of cookie dough

8. I might have eaten too much cookie dough

7. I really ate way too much cookie dough

6. My stomach hurts bad cause I ate too much cookie dough

5. I was gonna bake the cookies, but I ate too much dough

4. I finally baked a couple cookies but couldn’t eat them

3. Because I ate too much cookie dough

2. I might actually vomit from all that cookie dough

And the number 1 reason I should call in sick?

1. I don’t want to have to share my cookies (dough)

4 thoughts on “10 Ten Reasons I Should Call In Sick Tomorrow

  1. My parents were here earlier this week, and they took me to the store to buy me a bunch of staples and supplies (flour, sugar, toilet paper, a trash can, etc.). While we were there, my mom asked what kinds of things I think I would need – in terms of spices and baking needs. I said, “Just stuff to make cookies.”

    That’s the only thing I know how to bake: cookies. But really. What else would I ever need to know?

    I love this post. :) And you are officially on my iPod.

  2. Thank you for this public service announcement. I made chocolate chip cookies last night, but in honor of this post, I did not overeat the dough.

Leave a Reply

