Self Portrait 2

Sometimes I feel lonely. I like chocolate milk, but I don’t drink it very often. My favorite television is usually the mindless, somewhat trashy kind. I get a little sick to my stomach when I read on airplanes. I enjoy quiet. Sometimes I feel like I’m a wanderer at heart. I’m not good with money: I want and worry and I’m not nearly generous enough. I know satisfaction can only be found in one place but that doesn’t keep me from looking elsewhere to find it. Most of the foods I really like are not that good for me. I enjoy going on walks, especially when the air is crisp. I’m a dreamer. I don’t always know what I want out of life. I care about people. But not all people. Just some. And some inexplicably so. I’m loyal. I love photography but I’m not that good at it. When I hear good music my heart comes alive and I want to sing. I like to take long naps and sleep in until 1030. I’m a night owl. I miss my family. My motives are sometimes false. I don’t think I believe in others as much as I’d like to. I’m judgmental. I love popcorn. I don’t know where I’m going to be in five years and I hate it when people ask me what it is I want to “do” exactly. Cause I’m not really sure I know anymore. I want to believe that God is a dream giver. I usually try to present myself in the best light, but I’m also pretty honest. Sometimes I’m a little germ-a-phobic. And I realized recently that I’m incredibly indecisive.

Leave a Reply

