Things I Want: A Second List

Okay folks, it’s time for another rousing round of “Things I Want: A List.” And this link is for those of you who missed my first installment

Keep in mind: My birthday is only 55 days away. I know because I’m keeping a countdown at work.

1. Supreme Happiness
2. Gilmore Girls Season 7 on DVD
3. New Clothes
4. Sunny Skies and Warm Temperatures
5. Junk Food – like Oreos and Popcorn
6. Musical Opportunity
7. My Own Place
8. Water (I’m pretty thirsty right now…)
9. Starbucks Coffee Card
10. Harry Potter Book 8

Come on guys, I know somebody wants to buy me supreme happiness for my birthday…

Leave a Reply

