I was tagged, too…

RULES:

*Link to the person that tagged you and post the rules on your blog
*Share seven random and/or weird facts about yourself
*Tag seven other people at the end of your post and link to their blogs
*Let each person know they’ve been tagged by leaving a comment on their blog

I was tagged by Davita.

1. I was not born in the USA, so whenever I hear that song on the radio I feel obligated to turn it off.

2. I think I may be a wanderer at heart.

3. Do I want to have children? Hmmm…  well, if want requires an actual feeling of desire on an ongoing and consistent basis, then I’m going to have to say no to this one. But who knows? Had I a husband, this “actual feeling of desire” might show up on an “ongoing and consistent” basis.

4. I have broken bones (in the past). And I’m pretty sure I cried.

5. Once I wanted to change my name from Marijke to “Marie.” I’m sort of glad that didn’t pan out…

6. I like to bake.

7. Whenever I watch “doctor” shows I’m really glad I’m not a doctor. I don’t “do” blood and guts.

And now – I tag Tag, cause I’m not going to tag any tags. Unless tag and tag want to do this. (This means YOU, Robin and Deputy.)

      

Leave a Reply

