Just Stick Me in a Freezer

You know, that whole, ‘my hands hurt because I work at a computer all day’ thing? Well, it’s gotten me in the habit of icing my hands at night.

In all truth, I’m in the habit of alternating ice and heat while I watch “How I Met Your Mother” on my laptop. Except tonight I wasn’t watching that cause I ran out of DVDs to watch (and I’m trying to save money okay?). I was actually trying to write a blog, which is a bit ironic if you ask me: using the computer, which aggravates the condition, while the remedy sits idly by – slowly melting under the bedside lamp.

And speaking of the lamp, I am now sitting at my computer icing my elbow.

Because while trying to write a blog, I accidently burned my elbow on the thing that was melting the ice that would remedy my hands which I was aggravating while trying to write a blog, and I accidently burned my elbow on the thing that was melting the ice that would remedy my hands which I was aggravating while trying to write a blog, and I accidently burned my elbow on the thing that was melting the ice that would remedy my hands which I was aggravating while…..

Well I guess you probably get the picture.

Leave a Reply

