Too Good Not to Post

Okay, how many of you watch The Hills? Anyone? Anywhere? Am I the only one? 

So I like crappy television. So what?

Anyway, if you do, you know that Heidi and Spencer are insane. They are publicity hungry slaves to fame and Spencer is an absolute tool. Well, I saw an article today on people.com (and I use the term ‘article’ loosely) and I laughed and just thought, “This is too good bad not to post.” 

First off, Spencer says that he lied about “being sorry” when he apologized to Lauren at the end of last season. Specifically he said, and I quote, “I was lying about being apologetic… and I hate lying.”  Really? He hates lying? But he doesn’t hate spreading heinous rumors or being an absolutely selfish son of a you know what? That is laughable.

Secondly, the article also introduced us to the following quote from Heidi. In response to her reputation, she says, “If they aren’t hating on you, then you’re not doing anything right. If women aren’t jealous of you, talking about you and cutting you down, then you’re a nerd, and I would never want to be that.”

YOU’RE A NERD. AND I WOULD NEVER WANT TO BE THAT.

She said that.

One thought on “Too Good Not to Post

  1. The hilarious thing is that she thinks people are jealous of her. She obviously doesn’t know any nerds. Nerds are basically the best, most interesting people alive. And they do all of the important things in the world. Science, Math, Medicine, Law… “it’s like a smart people thing.”

    Heidi should tap into her inner Elle Woods. :)

Leave a Reply

