This Post Serves No Purpose

FIRST
It rained quite a bit today, and I took a solid two hour nap. It was glorious. You know that napping on a rainy day, Sunday afternoon? Best ever.

SECOND
I’ve started watching FRIENDS on dvd, and I have to say – it’s a funny show. I’m pretty sure I may have seen season one back in 1994 – and of course I’ve seen many many episodes in reruns over the years – but that was FIFTEEN YEARS ago. I’m a bit into the idea of watching them all from beginning to end. (okay, do I have time for that? NO. but still….)

THIRD
I’ll bet you didn’t know that it’s a proven fact… if you want to go for ice cream in this town, the first place you go will not be serving what you want. Or they will only be taking cash.

Leave a Reply

