And the Winner Is…

So, I know you’re all waiting with baited breath. I know you couldn’t stand the tension, judging by how I couldn’t keep up with all the bids for a free Bethany Dillon cd.

Okay, what is UP with that? Only 4 people placed their bid for free music, and frankly, I am flabbergasted. Is it ME?? Is it Bethany Dillon?? Oh people, ’tis a sad world where such a blessing is overlooked…

At any rate, I have taken the liberty of drawing a name out of my “Bean’s Cafe” mug, as I had no “hat” at the ready.  It was a nail biter, to be sure, but the official results are in.

Davita!! You are the [soon to be] proud owner of the ever new, ever awesome, ever Bethany Dillon album called “Stop and Listen.”

I’m so proud of you. I knew you could it.

Me? I’m headed to the store to buy a hard cover copy this afternoon, and I couldn’t be happier.

Leave a Reply

