The World is a Cornucopia of Finished Things

You have no idea how inept I am at the internet. If places like myspace and facebook didn’t have clickable buttons for the technically illiterate, well….  then I couldn’t use them. And that’s that.

I might spend hours online accomplishing nearly nothing. But not always…..  Occasionally, in the waging war between man and machine, I, the woman, am victor. Sometimes I spend H O U R S and eventually accomplish exactly what I am after. 

This, my friends, is the new, the “official,” the only…  website for Marijke Jane.

It’s true. 

And not only can you keep up with everything that is happening in the world of Marijke Jane music, you might find a link or two devoted exclusively to the purchase of one said finished album.

ENJOY.

3 thoughts on “The World is a Cornucopia of Finished Things

  1. As much as anyone that works with you 40 hours a week and is friends during the other hours can know… I know how much went into this. Congrats Marjorie Goats. You rock… literally and figuratively.

Leave a Reply

