This Calls For a Gift Exchange!

Some things in life require second chances.

Relationships

Sports Teams

Hilary Duff

My world is no exception. 

Ladies and gentleman, I told you WEEKS ago that I now have a website. And I do. But my website was like a clunky old car. Functional, necessary, but s l o w, and not that nice to look at. So I took matters into my own hands.

For the second time (because technically ’twas mine own two hands which built the clunker, as well).

As a result, the internets have made way for a newer, sleeker model of marijkejane.com

And bonus? I’m giving away a FREE MP3 from my newly released album to anyone who signs up for my email list. (I’ll send a monthly newsletter on how the music “biz” is going, and updates if I’m playing music in your town.) Click on the link above and enter your email address in the left hand bottom corner.

It’s simple. It’s easy. It’s painless. And it’s fraught with benefit.

2 thoughts on “This Calls For a Gift Exchange!

Leave a Reply

