Black Friday Sale

I’m not really a Black Friday kind of person. I like shopping when I’m looking for something specific, but I’m certainly not excited about fighting crowds. And when have I EVER gotten up at 4 am for this endeavor?

Nevertheless, I’m contributing to the chaos. But the good news is, you don’t have to leave your living room to take advantage of it.

Marijke Jane – Half off for only $5 each!

Marijke Jane Online Store

Think of it as an extremely affordable Christmas present.

Or payoff for procrastinating on your purchase of my CD.

Either way, they’re cheaper today than even a full album MP3 download.

Leave a Reply

