It’s Who I Am

I am an introvert at heart.

Sometimes I want to go off the radar. I don’t care to have people in tune with my every move or opinion. Twitter starts to annoy me.

Some days I’d rather spend the day at home by myself than with my beloved family at Sea World.

Like today. (But oh how beloved they are.)

And there are times when I just need the freedom to be exactly who I am, with no judgment or perception, no expectations or comparisons. Even if I’m the only one placing any of those things on me. 

It’s when I start to feel like myself again.

Leave a Reply

