Roadtrip!

Well, folks, the time is upon us. I’m taking a MAJOR road-trip over the next month, visiting Oklahoma, Michigan, Illinois, Minnesota, and Nebraska. Truth be told, it’s a mini vacation because I’m going to get to spend over two weeks hanging in Minnesota with my “peeps,” friends and family that I don’t get to see very often. I’m very much looking forward to it.

So here’s what’s on the docket. If you’re in the area, I’d love to see you!

MARCH 31st: 
Metro Christian Academy chapel, 8 am
Tulsa, OK

APRIL 7th:
Grace Bible College chapel,  945 am
Grand Rapids, MI

APRIL 7th:
Calvary Church, Young Adults Axiom, 730 pm
Naperville, IL

APRIL 16th:
Corner Coffee, 8 pm
Minneapolis, MN 
Come see me and 3 other artists – no cover, great coffee!

APRIL 17th:
State of Bean Coffeehouse, 6 pm
Andover, MN
Story Show! I’ll be sharing music, and the stories that go with them.

 APRIL 25th:
TUNE Campaign Event, University of Nebraska Lincoln 1-4 pm
Westfield Shopping Center, Lincoln, NE

There are a couple events still in the works, so I’ll definitely be letting you know when there are updates. Please, come! Tell your friends! And please, contact me if you have any questions.

Can’t wait to tell you how it all goes… :  )

2 thoughts on “Roadtrip!

  1. Wish we could attend the Corner Coffee gig, but we already have plans that evening.

    LMK when you wanna come over to da’ house. Thursday of that week I’d mentioned (April 12) might be spoken for now, but we’re still free Tuesday and Wednesday. Twill be fun to see you!

    B.

Leave a Reply

