If You Like Ugly, You Will Love My Toes

Last week I took my niece to get a pedicure. I took her because, well, getting a pedicure is awesome. And what better way to spend some quality time with your favorite 12 year old than getting your nails done?

It’s my her favorite thing to do. I She loved it.

ANYWAY…

I don’t know how I did this, but I somehow managed to choose a nail polish the color of mint ice cream for my toes. Or pistachio. Or something equally pale, ugly, and green. Why didn’t I choose a nice red or deep purple –  something classy??

It looks like I used white out with a food coloring additive.

But I guess that’s just me. I guess I’m the girl who pays a guy $30 to walk away looking like I dipped my toes in a vat of toothpaste.

2 thoughts on “If You Like Ugly, You Will Love My Toes

Leave a Reply

