#1 Reason California Is Different Than Any Other Place I’ve Lived

I can’t NOT get a tan.

To say that I am usually very pale would be a massive understatement, so I wear sunscreen – 50 SPF to be exact. But my arms and shoulders and face are simply refusing to maintain their translucency.

My legs, however, are complying just fine – which means that I am a very mismatched coloration these days.

I can never wear a dress until I fix this problem. Or shorts. Unless I am also clothed in a turtleneck – which, honestly, makes no sense in this climate.

Suggestions?

2 thoughts on “#1 Reason California Is Different Than Any Other Place I’ve Lived

  1. Also, this video? The one about the church formula…. (http://vimeo.com/11501569) So, so funny to me. Aaron and I visited a church that was exactly like this in west hartford a few months ago. I mean, it looked like the same people were used in the making of the video. LOL.

Leave a Reply

