This Is What We Call The ‘Silent Phase’

I know it’s been a long time since I’ve posted on this blog. You know how I know? I logged in today and was informed by my dashboard that my blog ‘theme’ is Coraline, to which my internal dialogue responded, “Coraline? That doesn’t sound familiar.” And then I looked at my blog, and it is in a word, different. And if I don’t know what my own blog looks like, well then, I know it’s been a while.

But you know what? Things might be coming back to life here shortly.

And they might not.

I’m just sayin’…

One thought on “This Is What We Call The ‘Silent Phase’

  1. It’s like you had forgotten the face of your own child… Okay, maybe not. But still. It’s fun to have your thoughts back, even if only for a moment.

Leave a Reply

