First, some good news…

It’s a good week, folks. And not just because it’s Thanksgiving (although this has long been my favorite holiday). No, the reason this is such a good week is that this is the week my new single is finally done.

Oh, you didn’t know I’ve been working on a single?

I’ve been working on a single. (Yay!)

So you’re probably asking yourself, “When do I get to hear it?” The good news is, you can preview the song Here! On this blog! In the right hand navigation of the home page. I’ll have the song up for the next 48 hours, so listen to your heart’s content. Later this week I’ll submit the song for digital distribution, and as soon as it’s ready to buy online, I’ll let you know.

In the mean time, maybe check out my new face book page?

Happy listening!

Leave a Reply

